Chapter 24 ot the American Legion Riders Elect Officers for 2020

Chapter 24 of the American Legion Riders nominated and seconded officers for 2020. Nominations were held at their regular scheduled meeting on Dec. 3, 2019. 

The slate of officers will remain the same as it was for 2019:

Director ————————– Tony Sangermano

Assistant Director————— Vacant

Treasure ————————– Avril Sangermano

Secretary—————————David Despres

Chaplain—————————- Georg Striecher

Sergeant at Arms—————– George Striecher

Road Captain——————— James Dill

This entry was posted in Chapter 24 ALR, Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.